The 4th International Conference on Internet, Education and Information Technology (IEIT 2024)
Home / Committee

Conference General Chairs 


Prof. Charles Chen

Minnan Normal University, China

Technical Program Committee Chairs 


Prof. Yu Sun, Yunnan Normal University, China

Publication Chairs


Prof. Feng Yongjun, Shaanxi Normal University, China


Prof. Aniruddha Bhattacharjya, IEEE senior member, Bcbrbab Intercontinental Trading Solutions Private Limited, India.


Prof. Diao Junfeng,School of Education/Hainan Normal University, China


A. Prof. Nahed Rajaa GHLAMALLAH, University of Oran 2 – Mohamed Ben Ahmed, Algeria

Technical Program Committees

Prof. Fei Wang, North China Electric Power University, China 

Prof. Zhenzhi Lin, Zhejiang Universitys, China

Prof. Roshani Raut, Vishwakarma Institute of Information Technology, India

Prof. Kavitha NS,Sri Ramakrishna Institute of Technology, Coimbatore,India

Prof. Michal Feckan, Comenius University in Bratislava, Slovakia

Prof. Fangfang Jian, Henan University of Science and Technology, China

Prof. Shuanghua Yang, Southern University of Science and Technology, China

A. Prof. Aziah binti Ismail, School of Educational Studies, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia

A. Prof. Sijie Chen, Shanghai Jiao Tong University,China 

A. Prof. Tang Keow Ngang, Institute for Research and Development in Teaching Profession for ASEAN, Khon Kaen University, Malaysia

A.Prof. Surej Rajan C Toc H Institute of Science and Technology, Arakunnam

A.Prof. Nada M. Al Hakkak, IT faculty at Baghdad College, Iraq

A.Prof. Mohamed Said Mahmoud China National Pulp and Paper Research Institute (CNPPRI), China

Dr. Wesley Nunes Gon?alves,Federal University of Mato Grosso do Sul,Brazil

Dr. Ayush Dogra, Panjab University, India